The Principal's Advisory Board

The Diocesan High School Advisory Committee has been established by the Bishop of the Diocese of Peoria to aid the diocesan high school principal by its advice and counsel in areas for discussion as recommended by the principal of the school. This board meets on a monthly basis.


Sister M. Bridget Martin (

Anthony Corapi (

Fr. Andru O'Brien (

Stanley Burton (

August Christhilf (

Mark Dixon (

John Farney (

Dan Hennessey (

Becky Knoblauch (

Britta Kreps (

Matt Vander Vennet (

Questions/concerns/comments can be directed toward Board Members or to the board email,