EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

St. Thomas More High School 2020-2021 Coaches List

Fall Sports

Football

Nathan Watson Head Coach 217-549-8559 watson.nathan.k@gmail.com

Christopher Bazzell Asst Coach 217-840-7805 cbazzell@usd116.org

Clark Roberts Asst Coach 217-417-4138 crobrts1@illinois.edu

Cary Matthews Asst Coach 205-261-8698 cmatt2085@gmail.com

Joseph Santillo Asst Coach 217-232-1251 josephsantillo@yahoo.com

Sergio Medina Asst Coach 217-352-7210 smedina@hs-stm.org

Volleyball

Kelly McClure Head Coach 217-202-0549 bmackelly@hotmail.com

Anne Grabow Asst Coach 312-450-5420 annegrabow@gmail.com

Cross Country

Andrew Wszalek Head Coach 217-778-5926 wszalek1@illinois.edu

Maris Wszalek Asst Coach 217-778-5976 marislw2@illinois.edu

Boys Soccer

Jacob Sellett Head Coach 217-417-7649 sellettjake@gmail.com

Steve Blanke Asst. Coach sblanke@illinois.edu

John Sellett Volunteer Coach sellett@att.net

Joe Sellett Asst. Coach jcsellett@gmail.com

Sophia Behrensmeyer Asst. Coach sophiab5@illinois.edu

Boys Golf

Greg Flesher Head Coach 336-848-6104 pgagreg67@aol.com

Girls Golf

Alan Dodds Head Coach 217-493-8608 alandodds@comcast.net

Kim Zahrn Asst. Coach 217-841-1882 kimzahrn@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Scott Weakley Head Coach 217-649-2172 weakleys@unity.k12.il.us

Marshall Schacht Asst. Coach 217-299-7333

Lesley Schacht Volunteer Coach lesleyann74@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming

Angie Deptula Head Coach 217-377-9817 adeptula@hs-stm.org

Cheerleading

Jennifer Nelson Head Coach 217-649-1921 jenpnelson@gmail.com

Zoe Kaler Asst. Coach zkaler2@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Andrew Turner Head Coach aturner@hs-stm.org

Maclaine Stahl Volunteer Assistant Coach maclainestahl@gmail.com

Jordan Dunahee JV Coach 309-846-8941 jdunahee@ramshaw.com

Dominic Magrini Freshmen Coach 217-898-3534 dominicmagrini00@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Jon Marston Head Coach 303-525-6728 jmarston@hs-stm.org

Randa Stewart Asst Coach 217-552-8851 randaharshbarger3@gmail.com

Doug Enos Asst Coach 217-778-3393 dougenos58.gmail.com

Diane Enos Volunteer Coach 217-778-5083 denos@hs-stm.org

Wrestling

Ben Montez Head Coach benmontez@gmail.com

Steven Cole Asst. Coach vybecole@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Baseball

Mike Alves Head Coach 217-390-4472 mikealves02@gmail.com

Thomas Woods Assistant Coach twoods@hs-stm.org

Softball

Rush Record Head Coach 217-369-1418 rushrecord@gmail.com

Maureen Short Asst Coach 217-766-4575 maureen.short33@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Megan Gosda Head Coach 952-693-6913 mgosda@hs-stm.org

Boys Track

Caleb Ball Head Coach cjball09@gmail.com

Sam Powers Asst. Coach 217-552-0293 spowers2@iwu.edu

Girls Track

Caleb Ball Head Coach

Boys Tennis

Scott Weakley Head Coach 217-649-2172 weakleyscott@yahoo.com