About              Admissions            Academics           Athletics               Faith               Giving             Students

3901 N. Mattis Ave. 

Champaign, IL 61822      

Phone:  217.352.7210 

​Fax:  217.352.7213

General Email: 

info@hs-stm.org

Calendar                         Announcements                            RenWeb                                          Give                                 Apply



The High School of Saint Thomas More


Amanda Ogden

English Dept.

aogden@hs-stm.org

Pam Wilhelm

Director of Food Services

pwilhelm@hs-stm.org

Lia Hege

Science Dept. Head

lhege@hs-stm.org

Tammy Knox

Science

tknox@hs-stm.org

Mac Culkeen

Math 

jculkeen@hs-stm.org

Loretta Spencer


Mrs. McMillan

Social Science

rmcmillan@hs-stm.org

Ashtyn Ehrlich

Science/NHH/Acadmic Lab

aehrlich@hs-stm.org

Deb Pagel

Fine Arts Dept. Head

Art/Art Club

dpagel@hs-stm.org

Matt Pope

Director of Technology

mpope@hs-stm.org

Sr. Mary Francis Goodson

Math

srmaryfrancis@hs-stm.org

Melissa Marquart

English/Drama Club/Madrigals

mmarquart@hs-stm.org

Sr. M. Bridget

Principal

srmbridget@hs-stm.org

James Mahoney

Theology/Latin

jmahoney@hs-stm.org

Megan Gosda

Social Science

Mgosda@hs-stm.org

Matthew Vander VennetDevelopment Director

mvandervennet@hs-stm.org

Dianna Oliveira


Dane Ryan

Theology

​dryan@hs-stm.org

Caleb Lee

Band/Choir/Madrigals/

​Drama/Note Nerdy

clee@hs-stm.org

James Johnson

Social Science

jjohnson@hs-stm.org

Athena Jerkovitz


Thomas Welte

AD/PE

twelte@hs-stm.org

Melvin Peete


Diane Enos

Physical Education

denos@hs-stm.org

Eric Paulus

Math

epaulus@hs-stm.org

Fr. Michael Pica

Chaplin

frpica@hs-stm.org

Micah Tuhy

English Dept.

mtuhy@hs-stm.org

Tim Iding

Theology

tiding@hs-stm.org

Dan Hennessey


STAFF

Mandy Pope

Director of Academics & Counseling

mrspope@hs-stm.org

Audrey Vandercar

Science

avandercar@hs-stm.org

Mary Horn