The High School of Saint Thomas More


Amanda Ogden

English Dept.

aogden@hs-stm.org

ADMINISTRATION

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Pam Wilhelm

Director of Food Services

pwilhelm@hs-stm.org

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Loretta Spencer

Lunch Staff

Fr. Eric Bolek

Chaplin

frbolek@hs-stm.org

Sr. Mary Francis Goodson

Math

srmaryfrancis@hs-stm.org

Katie Race

Spanish

krace@hs-stm.org

WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

MATH DEPARTMENT

Matthew Vander VennetDevelopment Director

mvandervennet@hs-stm.org

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Dianna Oliveira

Support Staff/Main Office

doliveira@hs-stm.org

Don Tucker

Grounds

SUPPORT STAFF

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mason ManintBand/Choir/Madrigals/

​Drama/Note Nerdy

mmanint@hs-stm.org

Athena Jerkovitz

Lunch Staff

Melvin Peete

Grounds

Diane Enos

Physical Education

denos@hs-stm.org

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Dan Hennessey

Building Supervisor

STAFF

Mandy Pope

Director of Student Services

mrspope@hs-stm.org

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT