The High School of Saint Thomas More


Amanda Ogden

English Dept.

aogden@hs-stm.org

ADMINISTRATION

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Pam Wilhelm

Director of Food Services

pwilhelm@hs-stm.org

Lia Hege

Science Dept. Head

lhege@hs-stm.org

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Tammy Knox

Science

tknox@hs-stm.org

Mac Culkeen

Math 

jculkeen@hs-stm.org

Loretta Spencer

Lunch Staff

Mrs. McMillan

Social Science

rmcmillan@hs-stm.org

Ashtyn Ehrlich

Science/NHH/Acadmic Lab

aehrlich@hs-stm.org

Deb Pagel

Fine Arts Dept. Head

Art/Art Club

dpagel@hs-stm.org

Matt Pope

Director of Technology

mpope@hs-stm.org

Tina Stewart

World Language Dept. Head/

Spanish/Spanish Honor Society

tstewart@hs-stm.org

Sr. Mary Francis Goodson

Math

srmaryfrancis@hs-stm.org

WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

Melissa Marquart

English/Technology/

Drama Club/Madrigals

mmarquart@hs-stm.org

Sr. M. Bridget

Principal

srmbridget@hs-stm.org

Megan Gosda

Social Science

Mgosda@hs-stm.org

MATH DEPARTMENT

Matthew Vander VennetDevelopment Director

mvandervennet@hs-stm.org

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Dianna Oliveira

Support Staff/Main Office

doliveira@hs-stm.org

Olivia Tasch

English/Yearbook/

Academic Lab

otasch@hs-stm.org

SUPPORT STAFF

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mason ManintBand/Choir/Madrigals/

​Drama/Note Nerdy

mmanint@hs-stm.org

James Johnson

Social Science

jjohnson@hs-stm.org

Athena Jerkovitz

Lunch Staff

Melissa Marquart

English/Technology/

Drama Club/Madrigals

mmarquart@hs-stm.org

Melvin Peete

Grounds

Diane Enos

Physical Education

denos@hs-stm.org

Dan Turkowski

Math Dept. Head/

Fr. Class Sponsor

dturkowski@hs-stm.org

Fr. Michael Pica

Chaplin

frpica@hs-stm.org

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Kenneth Howell

Theology

khowell@hs-stm.org

Dan Hennessey

Building Supervisor

STAFF

Mandy Pope

Director of Academics & Counseling

mrspope@hs-stm.org

Audrey Vandercar

Science

avandercar@hs-stm.org

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Mary Horn

Support Staff/Attendence

mhorn@hs-stm.org