Calendar                         Announcements                            RenWeb                                          Give                                 Apply



STM Head Coaches

The High School of Saint Thomas More


About              Admissions            Academics           Athletics               Faith               Giving             Students

Football

Nathan Watson
nwatson@hs-stm.org

Boys Golf
Greg Flesher

gflesher@hs-stm.org

Girls Golf
Alan Dodds
adodds@hs-stm.org

Boys Soccer
James Johnson
jjohnson@hs-stm.org

Girls Soccer
James Johnson
jjohnson@hs-stm.org

​Softball
Rush Record
rrecord@hs-stm.org



Girls Swimming

Angie Deptula
adeptula@hs-stm.org

Boys Tennis

​Travis Tressler

ttressler@hs-stm.org

Girls Tennis
John Schmitt
jschmitt@hs-stm.org

Boys Track
Caleb Ball
cball@hs-stm.org

Girls Track

Michelle Meyer

mmeyer@hs-stm.org


Volleyball
Stan Bergman
sbergman@hs-stm.org

​Wrestling
Mark Mammen
mmammen@hs-stm.org

3901 N. Mattis Ave. 

Champaign, IL 61822      

Phone:  217.352.7210 

​Fax:  217.352.7213

General Email: 

info@hs-stm.org

Baseball

Scott Runyan
srunyan@hs-stm.org

Boys Basketball
Alex Anderson
aanderson@hs-stm.org

Girls Basketball

Scott Easton
steaston92@gmail.com


Cheer
Shelly Damore
sdamore@hs-stm.org

Cross Country
Andy Wszalek
awszalek@hs-stm.org