The High School of Saint Thomas More


Baseball

Scott Runyan
srunyan@hs-stm.org

Boys Basketball
Alex Anderson
aanderson@hs-stm.org

Girls Basketball

Ashley VanEtten
avanetten@hs-stm.org

Cheer
Shelly Damore
sdamore@hs-stm.org

Cross Country
Andy Wszalek
awszalek@hs-stm.org


Olivia Martin

omartin@hs-stm.org



Football

Nathan Watson
nwatson@hs-stm.org

Boys Golf
Greg Flesher

gflesher@hs-stm.org

Girls Golf
Alan Dodds
adodds@hs-stm.org

Boys Soccer
James Johnson
jjohnson@hs-stm.org

Girls Soccer
James Johnson
jjohnson@hs-stm.org

​Softball
Rush Record
rrecord@hs-stm.org



STM Head Coaches

Girls Swimming

Angie Deptula
adeptula@hs-stm.org

Boys Tennis

​Jason Scicchitano
jscicchitano@hs-stm.org

Girls Tennis
John Schmitt
jschmitt@hs-stm.org

Boys Track
Caleb Ball
cball@hs-stm.org

Girls Track

TBA


Volleyball
Stan Bergman
sbergman@hs-stm.org

​Wrestling
Mark Mammen
mmammen@hs-stm.org