The High School of Saint Thomas More


Cheerleading

Please use this link to access individual team information, event results, and event changes/cancellations.

  Baseball

Scott Runyan

srunyan@hs-stm.org


Boys' Basketball

Matt Kelley

mkelley@hs-stm.org


Girls' Basketball

Tom Garriott

tgarriott@hs-stm.org


Cheerleading

Shelly Damore

sdamore@hs-stm.org


Cross Country

Tessa Hanlon

thanlon@hs-stm.org

Andy Wszalek

awszalek@hs-stm.org


Football

Nathan Watson

nwatson@hs-stm.org


Boys' Golf

Mark Tate

mtate@hs-stm.org


Girls' Golf

Pat Hetterman

phetterman@hs-stm.org


Boys' Soccer

James Johnson

jjohnson@hs-stm.org


Girls' Soccer

James Johnson

jjohnson@hs-stm.org


Softball

Vicki Roberts

​vroberts@hs-stm.org


Girls' Swimming

Angie Deptula

adeptula@hs-stm.org


Boys' Swimming

TBA


Boys' Tennis

TBA


Girls' Tennis

Jim Tressler

jtressler@hs-stm.org


Boys' Track

Caleb Ball

cball@hs-stm.org


Girls' Track

​TBA


Volleyball

Stan Bergman

sbergman@hs-stm.org


Wrestling

Mark Mammen

mmammen@hs-stm.org 





 

Athletic Director 

Athletic Booster Organization

ATHLETICS

Girls' Swimming and Diving

Athletic Director: 


Josh Hinkley     jhinkley@hs-stm.org


​​Athletic Director:


Krista Hinkley khinkley@hs-stm.org


Athletic Secretary:


Heidi Waddell

​hwaddell@hs-stm.org

Spring Sports

Fall Sports

​​“Sports contribute to the love of life, teaches sacrifice, respect and responsibility,

leading to the full development of every human person.” St. Pope John Paul II


Volleyball

Head Coaches

Current Season: Fall Sports

Check out STM's Athletic Booster Organization! Want to get involved? Contact abo@hs-stm.org.

Girls' Tennis

Boys' Soccer

Golf - Boys' and Girls'

SportsLeader 

Cross Country - Boys' and Girls'

Football

Winter Sports