Check out STM's Athletic Booster Organization! Want to get involved? Contact abo@hs-stm.org.

Please use this link to access individual team information, event results, and event changes/cancellations.

ATHLETICS


Coaching Vacancies

Saint Thomas More is seeking qualified applicants for the following

Head Coach position: Girls Basketball, Cross County (Co-Head Coach), Girls Track

Interested applicants should submit a resume and letter of interest to jhinkley@hs-stm.org. 

​​​“Sports contribute to the love of life, teaches sacrifice, respect and responsibility,

leading to the full development of every human person.” St. Pope John Paul II

Head Coaches

Check out our Twitter for frequent 

photos and exciting news!

The High School of Saint Thomas More


Athletic Director: 


Josh Hinkley     jhinkley@hs-stm.org


​​Athletic Director:


Krista Hinkley khinkley@hs-stm.org


Athletic Secretary:


Heidi Waddell

​hwaddell@hs-stm.org

  Baseball

Scott Runyan

srunyan@hs-stm.org


Boys' Basketball

Alex Anderson

aanderson@hs-stm.org


Girls' Basketball

TBA


Cheerleading

Shelly Damore

sdamore@hs-stm.org


Cross Country

Andy Wszalek

awszalek@hs-stm.org


Football

Nathan Watson

nwatson@hs-stm.org


Boys' Golf

Mark Tate

mtate@hs-stm.org


Girls' Golf

Alan Dodds

adodds@hs-stm.org


Boys' Soccer

James Johnson

jjohnson@hs-stm.org


Girls' Soccer

James Johnson

jjohnson@hs-stm.org


Softball

Rush Record

rrecord@hs-stm.org


Girls' Swimming

Angie Deptula

adeptula@hs-stm.org


Boys' Tennis

Jason Scicchitano

jscicchitano@hs-stm.org


Girls' Tennis

John Schmitt

jschmitt@hs-stm.org


Boys' Track

Caleb Ball

cball@hs-stm.org


Girls' Track

TBA


Volleyball

Stan Bergman

sbergman@hs-stm.org


Wrestling

Mark Mammen

mmammen@hs-stm.org