The High School of Saint Thomas More


Check out STM's Athletic Booster Organization! Want to get involved? Contact abo@hs-stm.org.

Girls' Basketball

Cheerleading

Please use this link to access individual team information, event results, and event changes/cancellations.

ATHLETICS

Boys' Basketball

Athletic Director: 


Josh Hinkley     jhinkley@hs-stm.org


​​Athletic Director:


Krista Hinkley khinkley@hs-stm.org


Athletic Secretary:


Heidi Waddell

​hwaddell@hs-stm.org

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Coaching Vacancies

Saint Thomas More is seeking qualified applicants for the following

Head Coach positions: Girls Golf and Girls Tennis.

Interested applicants should submit a resume and letter of interest to jhinkley@hs-stm.org.  

Fall Sports

​​​“Sports contribute to the love of life, teaches sacrifice, respect and responsibility,

leading to the full development of every human person.” St. Pope John Paul II


Wrestling

Head Coaches

Current Season: Winter Sports

Check out our Twitter for frequent 

photos and exciting news!

  Baseball

Scott Runyan

srunyan@hs-stm.org


Boys' Basketball

Matt Kelley

mkelley@hs-stm.org


Girls' Basketball

Tom Garriott

tgarriott@hs-stm.org


Cheerleading

Shelly Damore

sdamore@hs-stm.org


Cross Country

Tessa Hanlon

thanlon@hs-stm.org

Andy Wszalek

awszalek@hs-stm.org


Football

Nathan Watson

nwatson@hs-stm.org


Boys' Golf

Mark Tate

mtate@hs-stm.org


Girls' Golf

TBA


Boys' Soccer

James Johnson

jjohnson@hs-stm.org


Girls' Soccer

James Johnson

jjohnson@hs-stm.org


Softball

Jim Brookins

jbrookins@hs-stm.org


Girls' Swimming

Angie Deptula

adeptula@hs-stm.org


Boys' Tennis

Jason Scicchitano

jscicchitano@hs-stm.org


Girls' Tennis

TBA


Boys' Track

Caleb Ball

cball@hs-stm.org


Girls' Track

​Tessa Hanlon

thanlon@hs-stm.org


Volleyball

Stan Bergman

sbergman@hs-stm.org


Wrestling

Mark Mammen

mmammen@hs-stm.org 





 

jscicchitano@hs-stm.org